ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

julia901

Menu

julia901

  • julia901: I don't know what to tell about myself now. I am lonely, I have a cat. Most of the time I am at work
  • I am a: 31 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: Prague, Czech Republic
  • Last Online: Jan 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I am engaged in various consulting and assistance to clients in the field of telecommunications and communications
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a cat, his name is Markis, I have a calm character, I love to cook and play sports. In my free time, I go jogging. I love gardening, planting flowers and doing them.

More About My Match

I want to find a man who will love me, appreciate and respect, who will not deceive me and use me. I love honesty and sincerity

Connect with julia901

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Czech Republic »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.