ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • It's cool,and i like it very well
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Cheerful, affectionate that you enjoy life and the people who are by your side, I love the positive attitude in the person around me, I believe that a virtue is honesty or at least try, I know that we are human and that we have mistakes, I believe that nobody is perfect and we must accept this as a habit of life, the important thing is to try to be better every day

More About My Match

creative, respectful, affectionate, that makes the moments that you eat by my side as if it were always the first time, happy and with a positive attitude.

Connect with juli554849

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.