ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I'm a self empolyed Painter and Decorator and I generally work in wealthy peoples house's in Jersey, Channel Islands.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Jules, I'm divorced, No children and single for many tears now and I would like to find a companion for a new adventure in life. I like to travel and short breaks away when I can. I'm brought up on an island so I always love warm places with good beaches and hopefully great diving and snorkeling. I've lived and traveled to many places and maybe its time to find a new one with a partner I can trust ?

More About My Match

I would like to find someone who is enthusiastic for life and still wants to have fun and party a bit in older life. Someone reasonably adventurous without complications or inhabitions. A slim to average body witch is taken care of, Tattoo's and peirceing's optional ? And a relaxed personality and view to life.

Connect with julesg50

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.