ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

julavin

Menu

julavin

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retied
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I own my own house, I love to cook and bake but have no-one to do that for. I have a small camper but no-one to go camping with. I love to play cards, watch old movies, clint eastwood, john wayne, robin williams. I have a small dog, her name is mekah, I have had her for 11 1/2 years. I know my time is getting shorter with he and will miss her terribly.

More About My Match

i am looking for companionship, someone to do things with, go places with> I have a small camper but no-one to go camping with> i have 5 grown kids, 4 boys and 1 girl, 13 grand kids and 4 great grnd kids. I like to fish. cook and bake but no-one to do that for or with.

Connect with julavin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.