ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jula1993

Menu

jula1993

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Registered nurse
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a nurse, I work in government hospital.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am happy to say that I already enjoy my profession, I work as a nurse. I am good at what I do professionally and I work hard while I am there but it does not rule my life. I am focused on being the best person that I can be and keeping active and challenged. I love spending time with family and friends but I also appreciate my 'me' time. Family and friends mean so much to me! I enjoy just having long conversations sitting on a deck, beach or at a park with people I care about.
I love spending time in the kitchen, cooking is my passion.
I love travelling! There are so many places I would love to go specially in Europe. I am very interested in old architecture and multicultural cuisine. I am a loyal, honest, caring person and I like to take care people. I like the simple things in life just being with the right person doing things makes me happy. Life is Great!! Don't have time for Scam or drama.

More About My Match

I appreciate someone who is hard working but still loves life and you definitely needs to have a sense of humour. Someone who is honest, kind-hearted, passionate, fun, determined and inspiring.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-45
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with jula1993

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.