ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

judyxz

Menu

judyxz

  • judyxz: I do not have time because of studies and assignments so do well to go through my profile
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-99
  • Location: Plymouth, Bristol, England UK
  • Last Online: Jul 30

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a Nursing student about to complete my course and head out into the world to save lives
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 5’4 originally from Plymouth In the UK ,I must say I am very shy but it can still work all I want is someone to make me feel safe in this world of distress , I have some Italian and American lineages that i think you should know that is not to say I speak Mexican , I love watching reality tv shows and have this thing where once every month I try to go someplace I haven’t gone before , eating is one thing I can not do without to obviously I love to cook as well , I don’t know of anyone who can put up with the way I consume , message me let’s have a chat On my Skype and mail janepeters261??Gmail , I can’t put my whole life here 2??0??3??5??8??7??6??2??8??2??

More About My Match

He’s love should be genuine for no other person than me then we can see where it takes us

Connect with judyxz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.