ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

judy2020

Menu

judy2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • About my job, I’m semiretired nurse and currently am doing something else and am enjoying it.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

First and foremost, I need to thank you for reading my brief history. Anyway, I’m starting another new chapter after losing my husband with heart attack. Anyway, about myself, I’m an intelligent hard working woman with a sense of humor. The man am looking for, at least, who’s also a hard working person with a sense of humor and genuine, humble man like myself. I love reading the Bible, listening to gospel, country and I enjoy traveling, walking, camping, cooking and visiting my family when chance allows.

More About My Match

Genuine, Humble, sense of humor and respectable person.

Connect with judy2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.