ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jt9000

Menu

jt9000

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Marine Engineering
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Very dedicated, happy, loyal, honest, fun and caring. Insatiable appetite for learning. Appreciate everything around me and take nothing for Granted. High set of morals and values. Steadfast personality.
Well traveled, love to cook, ski, swim,golf, yoga, dance, meditate, read, paint, sing, Football. Baseball, Hockey. Athletic (in a sense of humor). Desire to share some of those interests. I Am a 1 man woman.
Ready to dedicate myself to a full time relationship.
Never have and never will do drugs or smoked marijuana. Have excersised my entire life and studied ballet into my mid 30s. Healthy habits are important to me.
Own my own home so will not relocate unless decided differently with That special woman I meet .
Am Male and believe in being well coiffed (for myself not for artificial reasons). I desire a genuine, sexy deeply passionate relationship of forever Real , love.I believe In massages and calling loving words and everything in the environment makes me feel happy. I love music , beautiful decor.... creating a loving environment
Love and Laughter go hand in hand with being healthy! I Love most everything and accustomed to success .

I Love fine dining and getting dressed up neat with T-shirt or Jeans and a t-shirt are my clothing of choice. I Love Life and I Love People. Talking “shop” is enjoyable to me. I own my businesses Have attended as well as hosted many fund raising benefits
No mistake about it... I’ve had my fair share of hard days and tough runs. I just practice not dwelling on the negative ,moving forward with good things.
My motto: Let Go and Let God.
Send me a message! Are you out there Mrs right?

More About My Match

Good woman with a heart of gold who is caring and nice and ready to settle down with a good man..

Connect with jt9000

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.