ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jsr2021

Menu

jsr2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am of English and Portuguese heritage.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I am a Catholic and attend church.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • I went to College for Business, Accounting, and Construction Management.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Construction Management
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am young at heart, active, honest, and a respectful man.
-
When Pandemic came last year, I retired after a long successful career in Construction Management.
-
I am a good provider, live a good life, have a a nice home near the ocean, and go to church each week, to give thanks, and show my appreciation for all that is provided for us.
-
My interests include the outdoors, taking walks, gardening, going to the beach, cooking, listening to music, dancing, laughing, enjoying a night out to dinner, traveling, and enjoying life.

More About My Match

I am looking for One Special Woman who is interested long term relationship, that leads to marriage, and living a blessed life.
-
Love isn't a journey to find the one you can live with.
-
But a journey to find the one that you can not live with out.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 45-60
  • Location: No Answer of New Bedford, Massachusetts, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with jsr2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.