ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jpeanit567

Menu

jpeanit567

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Union electrician
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an IBEW wireman. I travel the country working construction. Never in one place to long. But I am sure there is a woman out there somewhere that will change my mind about traveling for work. I am respectful and not just looking for FWB. But, I figure the right thing to do is to be straight with ya. If friends is what we become awesome. If we get a little flirtatious and we start having benifiets all the better. But remember I am only here for as long as feel like sticking around or until the work dries up. Or if I fall in love

More About My Match

A woman that understands what she wants. One that had a good head on her shoulders. Cones with no drama

Connect with jpeanit567

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.