ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jp1504

Menu

jp1504

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work for a pharmaceutical company, skin health division.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My passion is travel around the world and watching movies. I love work and sometimes drink a beer or a cup of wine, dinning in some nice place. Tasting new dishes... But the important thing here is the company, I´m looking for someone who I can text, talk, eat and laugh, and do whatever we want to be happy. I hope find here friends, or maybe a real special woman, only time will tell...

More About My Match

I don't know how discribe her, I mean, how do you describe your ideal match? tall? short? etc, etc... I don´t really care if she's caucasian, brunette, brown, asian, latin, etc, I think that special girl has to be happy, with a big and beautiful smile, with sense of humor, who likes go out sometimes, nature, food and movie theatres, long conversations. walking around, shopping, traveling... and I think that's it, maybe I forget some other characteristic X-D
Ah! and of course, she has to be funny

Connect with jp1504

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Chile »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.