ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joylove353

Menu

joylove353

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • i work two jobs and also own a salon too , i work Monday to Wednesdays on my official jobs that i work from home, i'm an agent representative for two different companies , i love my job no matter how busy it gets me.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Joyce and 5'8 i have one daughter whom lives with me as a single mother , I'm the oldest amongst two siblings and i really like to have a lot of fun when i'm not working , going to the pool to swim, playing around the house with my kid, relaxing listening to music , going to the park , beach and also movie night, i love to cook at home always that makes me prefer a home dinner out for a date out.

More About My Match

looking for someone who is really loving , caring , adoring , honest and imperfect , i need someone who knows the value of love and to be very true and straight forward to his woman, a matured man who is really ready to find love and be matured enough not to be playing games in a relationship.

Connect with joylove353

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.