ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joylau

Menu

joylau

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Works in a bank as a customer service attendant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Humble loving very funny and outgoing person aged 32years with a son aged 7years.
Looking forward to travel the world and give the best i can to the relationship. Fluent in english and educated. Charismatic and traveled to dubai south africa and philipines. Seperated and not married but willing to settle down in the long run

More About My Match

Truthful real loving and caring person, stability in terms of social dependency is an added advantage. Any cointry outside my country also does not have to have a specific type of body.. Being a caring and honest person is what i envisage. I would like rhem to teach me their culture and for you to accept my son as i woukd if u happemed to have kids

Connect with joylau

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.