ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joycedee00

Menu

joycedee00

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I work as a supervisor In a distribution company
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple person. I like to dance and listen to music. I am very quiet but not very boring and then I like to watch movies and Read novels as well. I don't like noise and I don't like to be disrespected cause I equally respect everyone . I lost my husband to covid and that got me so worried and disturbed in these past months and i hope I find someone who's going to bring back the light I had In my past relatiosndhip

More About My Match

Someone simple, interesting and likes to travel . Someone who's going to treat me like a queen and make me feel loved and highly respected. I want a partner who's never going to beat me no matter how i get him mad . I want someone who'll make me happy and make bring back he light i lost In my past relationship. I want someone who is religious and Is a hard working.

Connect with joycedee00

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.