ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joyang

Menu

joyang

  • joyang: I’m a simple lady searching for a simple guy that want to grow old with me
  • I am a: 40 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-55
  • Location: Kowloon, Hong Kong
  • Last Online: Nov 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I’m a nanny here in hongkong I’ve been here 11 years already I’m taking care 2kids ang 1 dog.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a Filipina 40 years old still single currently working in hongkong 11 years already.I’m average built ,black eyes.I’m a happy person and friendly too.I love go to beach and I really want to go hiking but I don’t have time.I also love dog.

More About My Match

Just want a simple man that is loving understanding specially not a cheater or scammer.

Connect with joyang

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Hong Kong »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.