ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joy6262

Menu

joy6262

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple, laid back, woman that believes in old fashioned morals and values. Looking for a long-term relationship. I believe that honesty is the most important thing 2 people can have for each other. I love to laugh and joke around. I enjoy weekend drives, eating out, outdoor activities cooking sometimes, listening to music, concerts. I am caring, compassionate, honest, love to talk...

More About My Match

I appreciate a man who takes pride in himself. A man that is romantic, honest, affectionate, giving, thoughtful and full of compassion. (Must not be controlling)

Connect with joy6262

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.