ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joy1990_

Menu

joy1990_

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I am a personal Care Assistant working with elderly, Learning disabilities both adults and children.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Olga Langley . I am a Sierraleonean who has lived in United Kingdom for 18 years. I have two children a girl and a boy. Age 20 and 12.
I am a hard working lady who is passionate about adding value to any establishment. I like caring for people of all ages, especially those with health conditions as well as vulnerable people of all kinds have been my passion.

More About My Match

Someone who is willing to spend his rest of his life with me. A man who is caring and loving ?. A man who is responsible.

Connect with joy1990_

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.