ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joy1211

Menu

joy1211

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I live at Phuket, work at property real estate company.I like to go to beach and relax at some island when I have holiday.I don’t like party much,prefer a place that cal chill and talk.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a friendly and respect person.I never smoke but drink sometimes. if I have boyfriend I like to take care of him, cooking for him ( and delicious too ; ) I’m kind of sweet girl, but can be strong girl when I need to, I like to talk with smart person, and know what he want in his life. I think.. conversation is most important for couple life, I’m happy if my future bf can share every moment to me like a friend, talk, happy, sad feeling, even sometimes I can’t help anything much more than hug or hold a hand but believe me... all it from heart and love and caring. I don’t want a handsome boyfriend, I don’t need it, But I want a good and honest boyfriend, who have love and caring each other forever.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a simple guy, nice and honest, For me.. respect and honest each other are important for couple life.When have problem should talk and be clear each other soon as possible.because I’m clearly person, if you like or don’t like something you can tell me everything.I will ready to listen to change if I am wrong. I like warm and caring guy. I think it not only me like a guy like this.. most of girls like it too.^__^ if you are serious person, want someone to take good care each other, love and honest each other, hold hand together, someone to share every moment in your life. Then we can talk.. and know each other.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 34-53
  • Location: No Answer of Phuket, Southern Thailand
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with joy1211

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.