ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joviebelz

Menu

joviebelz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Filipino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Roman Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • BS Agribusiness Management PRC Licensed
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I am currently working in the treasury department in our local government unit at the billing section of the real property tax division.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an introvert, Family oriented,
simple and GOD fearing person that knows how to be content in anything and I am grateful for what I already have in life.

More About My Match

My ideal match should be a down-to-earth person, should not be a jealous type that is a physically abusive person, the one who sees no inferiorities in other people. Who loves me being me, as a shy type of person and maybe immature sometimes but we can grow together. And I am looking forward to knowing a Godly person who understands and accepts me in all my flaws, that could eventually be with me in the next chapter, and that is getting married and to have our own family in the near future.

Connect with joviebelz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.