ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jove678

Menu

jove678

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Interior designer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Nice cool, calm , active, friendly guy with fare good looking and like to be with funny nice people. Listen music, play guitar, watch movies, play cricket, volleyball, read, sketching is a another hobby of mine. Traveling is the most important part of my life, having fun with cool, calm , active, friendly guy with fare good looking and like to be with funny nice friends. Love myself I do. Not everything, but I love the good as well as the bad. I love my crazy lifestyle, and I love my hard discipline. I love my freedom of speech and the way my eyes get dark when I'm tired. I love that I have learned to trust people with my heart, even if it will get broken. I am proud of everything that I am and will become.

More About My Match

True love is not something that comes every day, follow your heart, it knows the right answer."
"It's so easy to fall in love but hard to find someone who will catch you."
"Sometimes the one thing you are looking for is the one thing you can't see."
"Nothing compares with the finding of true love; because once you do your heart is complete."

Connect with jove678

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from United Arab Emirates »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.