ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

journeygirl1917

Menu

journeygirl1917

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 8"  (142 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • white
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • college graduate
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • photographter
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

my name is Jama I am a 41 year old female born with cerebral palsy it not catching so don't be afarid to talk to me i don't work getting tired of the same old question how do you support yourself it none of your business never married have no kids i have one dog named zeke love Halloween and Christmas love to take pictures i do not sleep with someone i do not know if that all you are after then don't waste my time. i went to college for 2 years got my degree in cooking i do not want someone who lairs and cheats or plays head games. I am looking for someone sweet caring. i do not give my cell number out had to many bad issues with that once we get to know each better i might change my mind. i would like to meet someone in my own state long distance does not work out. i will not move out of my home state. I AM GETTING SO TIRED OF GUYS ASKING ME FOR MY NUMBER OR IF I HAVE HANGOUT I THINK TO FAST love nascar horror movies i do not have kk app i will not go to another dating site

More About My Match

sweet carning does not play games does not cheat loves dogs does not care about age

Connect with journeygirl1917

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from West Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.