ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jossyne

Menu

jossyne

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am supposed to be retired but I am always busy. I take care of a person with Alzheimer’s and I babysit for busy parents. I also go to the gym and danse once or twice a week.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Looking for a best friend. Someone who will share my interest and make me share his. I am very active , go to the gym every week, love dancing, golf , short travels. I am very attached to my family and friends. I am an honest woman and loyal. I love to cook and also go to good restaurant. I am bilingual. Je parle français

More About My Match

My ideal match will be tall with a smile that will melt my heart ??. He will be ready to be in a real relationship. Will want to share his life, his family and friends. He will be affectionate and love kissing and cuddling.
Let’s talk to learn about each other. You never know I could be the one

Connect with jossyne

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Quebec »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.