ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jossmay

Menu

jossmay

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Yet to discover
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Thank you for visiting my profile i'm here looking for a companion someone who can fit my personality and i his. I'm quite but friendly person laid back and more of an introvert. I enjoy small circles of people and spending time doing what i like most. I'm looking for that loyal guy yet caring and understanding. I'm hoping the relationship can be longterm for the future. This is my second time visiting Switzerland.l reside in Kenya

More About My Match

A friend loyal understanding and easy to get a long with. Someone who is willimg to be in a long distance relationship as of now since i live in Kenya then if things get serious we arrannge on being together

Connect with jossmay

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Switzerland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.