ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joshuaareuforuso

Menu

joshuaareuforuso

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Tell you when we talk private. Giving students directions and instructions in the classroom and not only that giving them directions and instructions when you see them in the market place and at Chri
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a God-fearing traditional man who provides for his woman and protects her I am single and never been married I do not drink alcoholic beverages neither do I party hardy in nightclubs

More About My Match

I would rather her to be God-fearing traditional woman who takes care of her household a woman that sees to her household needs and protects them if you read Proverbs 31 it talks about a virtuous woman I would like to have a virtuous woman but that seems kind of hard if I could find one that would be okay but she doesn't necessarily have to be a virtuous woman a good old traditional woman you'll find enough for me thank you very much goodbye

Connect with joshuaareuforuso

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.