ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joshua6989

Menu

joshua6989

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Hi I repair and install, showers, tubs, faucets, water heaters, pumps,water lines
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love all kinds of people. I'm adventurous fun outgoing not to talkative but not to quiet. I like people who can hold a convo I also like someone who doesn't mind sitting in a comfortable silence and just enjoying the moment I'm very easy to get along with and be around

More About My Match

I like all women so let's see where this takes us at the least even if I'm not your type you will have a great time I'm all about making others happy

Connect with joshua6989

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virgin Islands (USA) »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.