ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joshmeok

Menu

joshmeok

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I WORK AND TRUST ME I HAVE MORE THAN ENOUGH
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I'm Josh, Thanks for taking a moment to check me out. On to the basics. Who am I? I was born and raised in Puerto rico America ,In my spare time I love to hang with friends, go to movies, swim with dolphins and manatees, Broadway musicals, comedy clubs and travel around the world, preferably to a beach. I love sleeping to the sound of the ocean. I spent the last decade focused mainly on my career getting established and creating financial security and now I want to focus more on having fun and traveling.You might ask "hey, if this guy is such a nice guy and good catch, why He is still single again,Good question. The truth is I focused on my military career most of my life to the exclusion of everything else. I appreciate what I have and what life has to offer. I realize that my life, while full, would be so much nicer with a special woman. Unlike most professionals, I do have the time to dedicate to that someone special. I understand that relationships require time, honesty and trust to grow. I don't have trouble getting dates, but I miss the intimacy of a relationship with a woman who is ready and willing to come 50% of the way in the relationship no matter how the distance may be, i can work it out with that special woman, i’m open to trying just about anything new. You can Please after reading my profile, don't just wink back at me, write me and i will respond because this took me so long to compose, LOL…....

More About My Match

good sense of humor , heart matters beauty is an additional

Connect with joshmeok

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.