ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

josh_0075

Menu

josh_0075

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Born in India, moved to the US many years ago.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christian - non denominational.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Learning still...
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Telecom Technology infrastructure.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

The friendly guy next door. The semi nerd homebody. Amused by the simple and easily pleased. Homebody at heart but traveled well and rather extensively.

Faith, family, and friends keep me going. Hoping to make the acquaintance of a kind, caring, honest individual that will lead to a friendship or more.

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to say hi, and good luck in your search.

P.S: Away from me scammers - I can spot you. I am not emailing you anything or giving you my number. Don't even try.

More About My Match

Honest, has integrity, easy going and flexible. Someone good at both planning and winging it, and is good at laughing when plans fail and things go wrong.

Connect with josh_0075

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.