ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joseywhales704

Menu

joseywhales704

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Traffic control tech
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a honest down to earth guy,,,i enjoy camping hiking working on vehicles,i was born in Georgia and have lived in north Carolina for many years .

More About My Match

Must like the outdoors..cause my camper burned down last year and i have been sleeping outside ever since,,Its a plus for you to own your own toilet paper cause i like to save money and use newspaper out of trash cans and!!!!!,,,gotta be in shape to out run these wild dogs down here,,,last week i got myself a sightly used pair of pants from discount mike and those jokers dogs slam tore me up,,,now i have me a pair of chaps,,butt all hanging out in the breeze...now days people stop and stair cuz i am a sight to see but hey i'm bringing back the 80's

Connect with joseywhales704

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Carolina »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.