ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

josephmallia

Menu

josephmallia

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Homo sapiens sapiens. Basically, I know a lot (roll eyes).
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Can write my name and add single digit numbers. What other education does a man need in life, isn't it?
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Fun, interesting, takes some guts.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Your average Joe next door. What else could I say really? I'm very much into black humour. Erm, sarcastic and cynical at times? Yet still a very nice chap. Yeah, the last bit is indeed true. (:

More About My Match

Curvy (an hour-glass figure is my favourite), middle-aged (40 to 65), and still into men (if you know what I mean). Anyway, get in touch whoever you are. I'm rather nice. That I can promise (:

Connect with josephmallia

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Malta »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.