ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

josephlombardo1

Menu

josephlombardo1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Demanding.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Kind, good listener,Hardworking, lovely, affectionate and sweet. i don't go out too much. i love my religion and practice with passion. i don't lookdown on people plus i'm easy to go with.i'm easily touched and a down to earth but don't like games. i don't want pressure plus i won't give you one.

More About My Match

my ideal woman should be gorgeous,sensuous,warm,assertive single woman who wants a friend.My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart,chaff and grain together,knowing that the gentleness of her hands will take it all,seive it,keep that which is worth keeping and with a breath of kindness,blow the rest away.Are you that that ideal woman.

Connect with josephlombardo1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.