ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

josepha78

Menu

josepha78

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am an entrepreneur and have started several companies in my time. At the moment I have a restaurant bakery that I opened last year. I am currently launching a delivery business.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Swedish, raised in Paris and now living in Ireland. I have travelled extensively and love an adventure. I have a 13 year old daughter who is half irish which is why I am now living here. I would describe myself as easy going, full of energy and always positive.

More About My Match

I don't have a type. I would love to meet someone to share my life with. It is after all the best thing ever to have a partner, a best friend to share good and bad times with.

Connect with josepha78

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.