ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joseph2360

Menu

joseph2360

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Am a pensioner.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a single quiet unattached guy who never married and has no kids, with a sense of humor, living in a small town, who enjoys home-cooked meals, computer research, Netflix, going for walks, reading, and more, and looking for a LT relationship with woman beautiful inside-out with similar interests.

More About My Match

Ideally you are beautiful inside-out, kind, honest, simple, affectionate, sensual, intelligent, happy, with a sense of humour, faithful, unattached and free, between 40 and 55 years-old, proportionate, affectionate, likes small town settings, quiet times at home, movies, music and more.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 26-50
  • Location: No Answer of Eganville, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with joseph2360

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.