ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joseph2222

Menu

joseph2222

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 3"  (130 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am young and good looking men. I am looking friendhip, love,
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Loving and caring girlffriend is my dream. I am alone here would like to sare my everything with partner and dating with her every day. I am working in a company staying with friends. I dont have family here. Chating. Streaming. Music. Movies cooking .. these are my hobbies . All is goood. Enjoy the life be happy

More About My Match

I am seeking good relation ship and girlfriend like a life partner. Single or married no problem for me. I need only loveing person and i can give her complete joy and plessure

Connect with joseph2222

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Saudi Arabia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.