ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jose6484

Menu

jose6484

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • Government employees
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well myself interested in games love to hear old movie hindi songs I believe in God but don't worship i love yoga and meditation. I read news paper and love to watch action movies.

More About My Match

Must be in the age bracket with broad mind for temporary relationship without any financial favour.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 34-45
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black, Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Political/Government
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with jose6484

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.