ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jordo333

Menu

jordo333

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I'm a carpenter and have building houses my entire life, I'm from Medford Oregon and if you wanna know more than text me. Five four one seven eight seven nine nine eight six
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have done the whole family man situation before and thought that was what I wanted and come to find out it wasn't what I wanted in reality. I have two kids and I'm accepting if you as well Have kids but I'm also divorced and think it's time for me to have some me time even though I'm 28. Anyhow I'm trying to work on myself and have some fun while doing so

More About My Match

Ideally I want a woman who is spontaneous as hell and different. A woman who keeps its real and doesn't judge me for my past or my future dumb ideas lmao! I want a woman who is independent Nd doesn't need me but she wants me.

Connect with jordo333

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.