Back

jorac52

Menu

jorac52

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Just a South American guy looking for the love of his life
  • Religion: Other
  • I believe in The God from the bible, Jah
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I got my bachelor's degree at the Alma Mater University of Zulia, Venezuela
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I worked in the Education/teaching field for over 30 years (living structures and grammar rules to our language). I enjoyed it a lot but I decided to explore other areas.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm the kind of guy who believes there is someone belonging to someone and I think it's time to begin writing a new page in my life next to that special one out there belonging to me

More About My Match

Loving and tender, communicative, someone who loves and cares about her man.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 39-48
  • Location: No Answer of fernadale, Washington USA
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Someday | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, but welcome yours

Connect with jorac52

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2018 ConnectingSingles.mobi