ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jonna42

Menu

jonna42

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Reti5 sign painter
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ultimately I want to please my man! Not only in bed but in the kitchen when he brings friends over I will be the loving wife?? but in bed I want to be your slut your tramp & Your Whore!!!???? I love. The feeling of SeXy Clothes on my body & Hopefully will turn You on Sir??????

More About My Match

I haven't met you yet so I don't know how to describe you but what I want is a manly man it wants a Gurl it will take care of him and Obey him most of the time and be very naughty all of the time I would like to have him take me out dancing so I can feel his body pushing up against me

Connect with jonna42

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.