ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jonletsseenow

Menu

jonletsseenow

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • BUILDER-PLATERER-FITTER -TURNER -BIOLERMAKER-WELDER
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm also the shy type -used do all sorts of ineresting things -like mountianering-rock climbing-tennis (was trying to become pro)- shooting (pistol-skeet-trap & game)-horse riding-motorcycle racing & drag racing -jumped outa perfecly good airplane once-bungee jumped -diving-used to base jump (for those that dont know-jump off buildings & cliffs with parashute)-hang glide- ect --but that was when I was young n stupid hahahaaa--NOW I'm just old n stupid hahaaaa!--Love long hair.

More About My Match

WHO KNOWS WHATS PERFECT CAUSE I DONT -Just a partner in crime will do--as long as they dont mind going for bike ride now n then -well more now

Connect with jonletsseenow

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.