ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jongibson

Menu

jongibson

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Jeg er på udkig efter den rigtige kvinde, jeg er seriøs… .. jeg leder IKKE efter falske personer. Nogle af mine interesser er musik, bøger, gallerier, fin kunst, historie, samt sjove film, og jeg elsker internetauktioner samt samle på antikviteter o
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ægte kærlighed og et godt niveau af kommunikation og sans for humor og har nogle af de samme interesser.
Søger en dame fra Skandinavien.

More About My Match

I'm looking for the right woman, I'm serious ... .. I'm NOT looking for fake people.
Some of my interests are music, books, galleries, fine art, history, as well as funny movies, and I love internet auctions and collecting antiques and orders and medals, and looking after my garden and house.I am seeking a Lady from a Scandinavian country.

Connect with jongibson

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Denmark »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.