ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jon_soon

Menu

jon_soon

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I have worked in mobile communications for the past 14 years in roles from implementing/integrating new technologies to site maintenance.I currently work as freelance Field Supervisor/Engineer for rollout projects. When I am not on a project I work i
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

About me here goes.
I can be totally polar opposites at different times.
When I am on projects I am strong, hardworking and determined to complete tasks in a professional manner.
However in my down time I can be lazy just looking at movies reading books, long walks on nature trails etc.
I would however like to return to school and further my education.

More About My Match

Funny, smart, likes good food, likes to travel, doesn't mind trying new things

Connect with jon_soon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.