ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jolijoline

Menu

jolijoline

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • ..................carer in the mornings........... .......... .........self employed........................ .....Estate agents afternoon and evenings........
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a woman. I live in France. I just joined a dating site. I hate filling this part of the form in. I'm 48, I work hard , play hard, don't suffer fools gladly, I'm a mother of 5, 3 adult and 2 teenagers, so basically got the tshirt on that score. Believe in being a good person and trying to look for the positives in all situations. To every problem there is a solution etc etc. I must have written more than 50 words now, surely......!

More About My Match

Ideal match, not sure that's a thing, I guess at this age it's finding someone you want to spend more time with than anyone else, someone you want to shag the pants off and someone who is a real friend wrapped into one.

Connect with jolijoline

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.