ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jojomessi01

Menu

jojomessi01

  • jojomessi01: I am looking for a lady with a sense of humor and loves the outdoors.
  • I am a: 45 yr-old man seeking women, 40-76
  • Location: minneola, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • i'm developer and architect. i build, buy and sell in all location in united state.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Just an ordinary man who wants to meet someone to share good and bad times with,
distance isn't a problem to me.

More About My Match

Honesty is very important to me as well as communication.
I really would like to find my best friend to share memories with.

Connect with jojomessi01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.