ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jojoeyes

Menu

jojoeyes

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Am a geriatric nurse
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am thankful for the life God bless me with...Life is a gift to enjoy to the fullest making every second count...
Things I like about myself: My ability to enjoy what am blessed with....

More About My Match

Must love life, enjoy the out doors,
I do not like men with tattoos and piercing.. I do not like smokers or drunkards...I do not like loud boastful men..I will marry a man 55-65..I am not in the business of training puppies!!! I only give my Skype, Whatsapp or email to men 55-65 and those that have a profile picture

Connect with jojoeyes

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.