ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

johntravel

Menu

johntravel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I Have worked on big projects all over WORLD.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Educated,POLITE, greatnsense of humor. I can be very serious and look killer in a suit. Can COOK anything. Likes to read ALOT. Weekends, I Go up north or out of state on weekends.
In my new truck. I DONT GO OUT TO BARS ANYMORE. I have TRAVELLED the world 3 times. I have scars, regrets,pain,loss sarcasim,jokes,long true stories. Have seen it all.. etc. I have helped people all over.
I like to kiss WOMAN all over.
Just LONELY! Save me....

More About My Match

SEEKING, friend,lover. Prefer BRUNETTES. Must be fit,slim or pixie petite. *DOESNT SMOKE OR DRINK.
Likes to be outside. Or can read a book and be cool at home. Knows how to SHUT off phone! Easy going, myst be nice at all times! No COMPLIANERS or SHOPPERS.
+if camp set up a tent, NOT COMPLIAN about rain, or cold. Make a CAMP fire and cook on it. And LIKES sex every week without f n games.

Connect with johntravel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.