ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • johnnys67: Conservative man looking for a conservative woman
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 36-57
  • Location: Calvert, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I have degrees in both engineering and healthcare (Nurse). My occupation is senior medical writer.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Never married and no kids. Hard working and intelligent. Life is tough, it's tougher when you're stupid. Looking for someone to spend time, and hopefully the rest of my life with.

More About My Match

Looking for a adventurous woman with conservative values who enjoys the outdoors, traveling and vacations.

Connect with johnnys67

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.