ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

johnnyjohn554

Menu

johnnyjohn554

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Buying, selling and Recycling of scrap metals
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun loving warm and happy man that loves nature, the mountains and the beach and even the desert. I love many sports. My favorite sport is football but have grown too old to actually play the game anymore. But I do enjoy traveling to games to watch when ever possible.
Another thing I really like to do is go out at night. Taking my girl out to dinner and then maybe a show somewhere. Or going dancing, maybe listening to a good band somewhere or a concert. So much more I could say but I would most of all like to have a woman that would help me discover what we like to do together.

More About My Match

I'd like to become acquainted with a woman NEAR MY AGE +/-...Intelligent, forthright, with a good sense of humor.

NOTE: I said 'intelligent', not necessarily 'educated'. I appreciate native intelligence, whether or not accompanied by degree(s).

I'd like to invest time to get to know her ~ Friends - Something More - Long Term

Connect with johnnyjohn554

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.