ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

johnnycrow

Menu

johnnycrow

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I fix cars damaged in accidents
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like real people. Don't send me your big boob pictures, huge booty pictures. I like petite women, slight features. I am beyond being something I am not. And I really want someone with a mind and a soul. If you can connect at the level of mind and spirit, everything else is so much better. Bring your real self to me, you may just find we have made this life journey together before.

More About My Match

Petite, beautiful mind and soul, need to be needed, understanding we exist beyond what we see, beautiful eyes, you know who you are

Connect with johnnycrow

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.