ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

johnny54input

Menu

johnny54input

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Hard working always doing long hours just looking for a sweet lady to wind down with.....maybe its you
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very easy going guy that loves sweetness and sexiness. I love to cook build extremely fast cars, invent and love my tropical house plants. Into lots more just ask

More About My Match

I'm hoping your a very open minded sweet lady, between 18 to 50 year old, sexual, dresses provocative, and is extremely erotic. You must be a SINGLE lady that would be into a nice live in position. If you think this is you reply back with a few pictures and tell me about yourself and what it is you seek ongoing. No SMOKING, DRUGS, DRAMA or BS and if you think this is you reply back with pictures and age or your reply will be deleted. I'm looking for smaller framed petite girls that have direction in life and just need a stable living arrangement with a kinder easy going male.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Calgary, Alberta, Canada
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Black
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Less than $25,000, $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not

Connect with johnny54input

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.