ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

johnny4578

Menu

johnny4578

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I transcribe print text into Braille for the blind. I work from home on computer. I am self-employed.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a Christian man. I enjoy movies/tv, computers, animals. I am a romantic. I can be shy at times.

More About My Match

I am looking for a faithful woman to become friends with and eventually marry. I want to have children. I am looking for a woman who is Christian who will build a family with me. Looks are not as important to me as an emotional connection. I am looking for a woman who is willing to put as much into our relationship as I am. Truthfully, I am looking for my soul-mate. Someone who is sort of traditional, who is self-controlled in public but wild with me in private! Someone who is positive and understanding. I don't care about your past ... I only care about our future together.

Connect with johnny4578

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.