ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

johnmer

Menu

johnmer

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I have a lot of skills teaching basic martial arts to kids and women. I love cooking and selling it to customers. I can do threrapeutic massage. I can do house cleaning, I can do steel fabrication and welding. I can do dairy farming and gardening but
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm loving, caring person i love to travel to the place where i can feel peacefulness. I love to talk simply and not to go on argueing. When i have problems I'm a loner when it comes to seek calmness and silent place when i need it but i resort to music for my heart belongs to it as a remedy.

More About My Match

Understanding and loving. I don't need perfect partner for we are not perfect but at least we both believe in God that should be the center of our relationship. If she had kids i can welcome them into my life as my kids too.

Connect with johnmer

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Philippines »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.